Cal Poly Alumni Portrait

I love when individuals find me for portraits of themselves. I’d have to say that portraits are my absolute favorite thing to shoot right now. I’m so intrigued by faces, and how in tune we are with subtle facial feature differences. I’ve noticed that when it comes to editing, you can add on 6 inches to someones leg and no one will notice, but if you change a nose by a mm people will ask ” What looks different ” . It’s pretty amazing really.

~ by adb23 on June 1, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
