Nakamichi

Nakamichi is making one of the best sound bars I’ve ever heard! I went to Hong Kong to experience the Shockwafe first hand and I was blown away. The sound fills the entire room which is surprising considering it’s only a front bar, two surround speakers and a subwoofer. The new product Shockwafe is coming out soon and I suggest you consider it, although less known then Vizio or Bose, it’s hands down much better than the competition.  The funny part is I was hired to shoot the product here in the Bay Area, but during the session they wanted me to jump in and model for a few random pictures. It ended up being the one on the packaging. Pretty hilarious.

WORK!

 

~ by adb23 on March 1, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
