China ( Day 1 )

It’s been a wild trip so far! I started off in NY to get all the details for my big art show in January! It’s my first solo show in Chelsea, NY! I’ll send out the flyer for details soon! I then flew to China to Shoot some fashion work, I’ve been doing to major long work days, but they say hard work pays off and I feel that it’s true! Here are a few snapshots of the first day with the models.

XR0A6751Full XR0A6794Full XR0A6846Full XR0A6854Full XR0A6939Full XR0A6944Full XR0A7045Full XR0A7693Full XR0A7729Full

~ by adb23 on December 1, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
