Catch Light

I’ve realized the thing I love most about photography is leaving someone with a piece of art that they cherish for years. I’ve been realizing that as my career as an artist continues how difficult it is to explore photography like I once did. I feel that now, with the insane amount of demand I have absolutely no time to do personal projects. I’m becoming very selective on picking projects that I love, and I feel blessed to have this opportunity. It makes me so happy when people collect my work, and when I see the joy in their face when it’s installed!1

~ by adb23 on October 2, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
