Profoto

Hello Everyone! I’m back in action, over the last month I’ve been shooting some very large campaigns, I’ll be featured in several magazines and showing at some very prestigious galleries as well. It has been very exciting, but also extremely demanding, It feels good to have time to post again. Sorry for disappearing! I recently upgraded gear and am now shooting with Profoto, it’s a very fun light to work with! I hope you enjoy the look it can create! Profoto

~ by adb23 on August 1, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
