Moody

I love the moody sky/feel to this photograph. Do you ever wonder what it would be like if the baby boomer generation and their parents would have had the same access to recording devices as we do today? I find it strange that there are hardly any videos / pictures to look back on. I wonder if my generation will have so many pictures and videos that our children won’t have the attention span to actually try and find a specific file and just skip the search entirely. I mean, imagine if you could watch a video of your great grandpa playing cards at a new years party, or opening a bottle of champagne. I actually make quite a few random videos where I talk into the future. I set a specific age where I’m hoping to watch the video  and talk about the current trends, and what I’m doing in my life at the moment. It might seem weird, but I’m sure it’ll be really interesting someday. Sorry for the rant! 🙂 Hope you like the picture!

~ by adb23 on December 11, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
