A Beautiful Day

I had such a great time shooting these engagement photos last week. The weather was just awesome, we lucked out with some great clouds and sun position. Being a photographer is very strange, I constantly find myself “Chasing” the sun throughout the day. Every hour the light is completely different, and all the sudden the “perfect” location might be unusable. I feel so connected to the earth because of my job, I notice every season, every new plant and even the color change of the light. Rigid shadows from branches become clouds of shade, bare hills become an ocean of complementary colors, it’s my favorite thing in the world 🙂

~ by adb23 on August 10, 2011.

2 Responses to “A Beautiful Day”

  1. Great capture 🙂

  2. Absolutely loved the picture Aaron. Thanks a bunch!!!

Leave a Reply

 
