Moons and Wheelbarrows

I had such a great time in Arizona last weekend with Amie and Mark. They had a beautiful wedding, and were fantastic people. They made me feel as if I were a part of the wedding rather than just a photographer. They served some great margaritas and had an amazing fire-pit setup as well! Very happy to experience their special day with them. Enjoy

~ by adb23 on June 13, 2011.

One Response to “Moons and Wheelbarrows”

  1. Very nice. Mark and I were placing bets as to which picture you would post on your blog…I think I won. We had so much fun sneaking away from the wedding to do these shots at sunset with you.

Leave a Reply

 
