Rin Tin Tiger

I’ve always loved music, and have actually been making music as a hobby for many years. The hardest part for me was performing on stage, I honestly couldn’t take the pressure, I’d look down at my guitar and I swear it’d look like some alien device. I’m sure it’s something every performer has to get over, but I haven’t had enough stage time to shake it. Here’s a picture from a show at Bottom of the Hill in SF. These guys have a great stage performance, they seem 100 percent comfortable on stage, it’s pretty impressive.If you have a chance check out Rin Tin Tiger! 

~ by adb23 on June 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
