My Students

I’m teaching High School photography for spring intersession, and it’s pretty interesting! It’s my first time teaching High Schoolers, and it’s way way way different then teaching photography workshops / College students. I’m learning a lot about motivating young adults, and the kids are learning a LOT about photography. They are progressing SO fast that I’m actually worried about my career ūüėČ Lets hope they get sucked off into business school or something… jk I snapped off some photos with my phone today in class of the students / their work! I’ll be teaching a photo camp this summer so if you’re interested let me know!¬†

~ by adb23 on May 26, 2011.

One Response to “My Students”

  1. I’d like to know more about the photography class you will be teaching this summer

Leave a Reply

 
