The Office

I’ve currently moved my office to Jamaica until the 9th! I’m having a great time working and playing in this beautiful country. A lot of awesome things are happening right now, I’m working with Facebook doing some fantastic things, I’m also going to be teaching a high school photography elective class over the next couple of months. It’s not over yet! I’m putting together a music/art venue which has always been a dream of mine, I can’t wait to bring a bunch of creative people together! 🙂 More updates shortly!

~ by adb23 on May 3, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
