Apricot Orchard

The spring used to be my least favorite season, but as I’m growing older I’m becoming more fond of it. I love the blossoms, and freshness it brings. I’m starting to realize it’s a pretty awesome season but Fall still takes the cake! Nothing is better than falling leaves and Halloween! Maternity photography is always fun, I feel like it’s a very important time period to document, I wish my Mother had more images of herself while she was pregnant!

~ by adb23 on April 6, 2011.

One Response to “Apricot Orchard”

  1. Absolutely Precious! Love this

Leave a Reply

 
