Hungry Fish

I happen to have my camera and captured this strange sight… These fish were hungry little guys, but there were so many of them that it was almost eerie. I can’t tell if I like this photo or not, but the color and texture is really interesting. Comment if you like it or let me know if it’s too odd, I’d love to hear what your thoughts are on this image.

~ by adb23 on April 2, 2011.

3 Responses to “Hungry Fish”

  1. Love it!

  2. I myself am not much of a fish person but the picture has great texture.

  3. Love the sharpness and clarity, as well as the composition.

Leave a Reply

 
