Party of Three

The more I shoot the more I realize what a small world it is, I’m always amazed about how many people know people that know people… In any social situation I can almost guarantee that somehow I’ll be connected to one of the people in the same room in some way or another. I found out that the father in the image somehow knows half the same people that I do, and things like that seem to happen way too often. I’m sure a large part of the coincidence has to do with the fact that I work in the same area that I grew up in; but even when I went to school in london, I ran into many people who were good friends with Family members on mine, so explain that one! I really want to start a photo project dealing with social networks, I’m still brainstorming how I’d pull it off! 

~ by adb23 on February 8, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
