Highlights

I’m working a new lighting technique, it should be pretty interesting, it involved multiple exposures and a heavy duty tripod! Every photographer had a unique style, most people say mine is dark/moody, what do you think?

~ by adb23 on January 9, 2011.

One Response to “Highlights”

  1. Hey Aaron,

    I really admire your work. I love all the detail, colors, and composition in your images. I think the dark/moody feel works very well with your photos mainly because I’m very drawn to these types of images. All the shadows and details that come from this style really stand out. Keep shootin’! I love it!


    Hannah Ziadeh

Leave a Reply

 
