Saddle back leather

I have to admit that I love shopping for nice clothes and accessories, It’s most likely due to the fact that I work with a lot of fashion designers and spend a lot of time at the mall with my grandma on summer vacation. Anyways, I was taking portraits of ryan the other week and realized that this guy knew about the coolest shops, his bag was awesome, you can only see the straps here, but it’s guaranteed for life and made for modern things like laptops etc. Check out saddlebackleather.com!

~ by adb23 on December 16, 2010.

One Response to “Saddle back leather”

  1. Oh my word, that messenger bag/backpack is so stylish. Hook me up, ey?

Leave a Reply

 
