Horizon

I love finding these horizontal lines in nature, I can’t tell if it’s a phase that I’m currently in, or if it’ll stick. I just love the simplicity of images, and currently dislike obvious angular horizon lines because they seem to take away from the entire image by making you focus on one aspect. It’s late and I think I’m ranting… my friend just read the post and started singing circus music… 😉 Just look at the pretty image.

~ by adb23 on November 4, 2010.

2 Responses to “Horizon”

  1. Just set this as my wallpaper!

    -Sean

  2. Looks like the woodchuck (groundhog?) just pushed the dynamite plunger! I hadn’t checked out this picture before, but Kevin said to take a look.

Leave a Reply

 
