Hawaiian Balconies

I had the best time shooting Amanda and Kirk’s Vow renewal this week. They had one of the most amazing ceremonies I’ve ever experiences, and the location they picked wasn’t half bad either 😉 While Amanda was getting ready I ran off with the rings and this is one of the compositions I came up with! Will be posting more images though out the week, It was my first time shooting a Hawaiian Wedding so I’m very exited to share more of the images!

~ by adb23 on October 21, 2010.

One Response to “Hawaiian Balconies”

  1. Awesome! Enjoy Hawaii!
    This picture reminds me that I forgot to ask you to take pictures of OUR rings, or of the two of us holding out our hands w/ rings on. Oh well! I had a blast, and look forward to seeing the photos. (I’m fairly convinced that there should never be another picture of me dancing, ever again. Ha!)

Leave a Reply

 
