Without Borders

I heard a crazy sound outside my window this morning and looked out to see what it was coming from, although I had no luck finding the source of the noise, I did happen to notice some amazing visuals across the way. I was very intrigued by the distorted refections in each window frame, I found them very modern and fell in love with the originality of each and every window. I also found the reflection on the building itself pretty interesting as well. I’m becoming very fascinated with found art, but not in the same way Marcel Duchamp was, but more so in the randomness of texture and shape in our everyday life.

~ by adb23 on October 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
