May 2010

Had to take a photo break today, but wanted to update everyone on some excited new things ahead! I’m working on two music videos, one staring Ashley Schultz for a SF based band, the other for Picture Atlantic where I’ll be building a ship in the back yard… the tomato garden had to be postponed 😉 I’m also flying to texas to do a bunch of band photography, but the even more exciting news is that I’m doing a test shoot for Pelican Cases in hopes that they’ll hire me for the next ad campaign! Oh for all those photo geeks out there, I just bough a new 4×5 back from Fuji and a bunch of instant film… the speed graphic will be alive once again!!! Had to toss in a picture of myself almost getting poned by a rogue wave during a shoot when I was 19.

~ by adb23 on April 26, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
