“Drifters” April 2010

Been traveling the world finding the most interesting places to photograph. If you are interested in abandoned places you’ll love the show I’m having in April! Lately I’ve been pushing the boundaries and sneaking into abandoned locations that are inhabited by drifters. It’s a very intimidating task to complete but I’ve managed to find a lot of beds and living spaces without being killed! I’m going to quit this soon though, I don’t want to push my luck…

~ by adb23 on April 2, 2010.

One Response to ““Drifters” April 2010”

  1. That’s awesome..

Leave a Reply

 
