My View

Very excited that I’m spending time here in Atlanta, I’ve been getting some awesome photography done, mostly fine art work, but still exciting. Will be working on the cookbook on Saturday so for the time being I’ve been exploring the city, eating amazing food and meeting a lot of great people! Enjoy the view!

~ by adb23 on April 1, 2010.

3 Responses to “My View”

  1. Is this erin’s place? Man I’m jealous you get to see it before me!!

  2. It sure is! When you coming to visit sis? A-ron – amazing shot. let me know when you get some of those other ones of my place (and me I guess 🙂 ) completed so I can share one or two on facebook if you’ll let me 🙂

  3. This is a fabulous shot of Erin’s living room, dining area and kitchen. What an eye for composition you have.

Leave a Reply

 
