White Rose

Had a great time this weekend with Marimar and Roberto, they had me cover 13 hours of their wedding day and I took about 100 gigs of material ( Photos and Video ). It was an intense day, but I have some of the most amazing pictures from the event! I’m still in the process of organizing, but I had to share a picture of Marimar’s ring!

~ by adb23 on March 22, 2010.

One Response to “White Rose”

  1. WOW Aaron! I am sitting with my parents and Roberto and all we have to saw is WOW!!! We are so so so please with you and Ashley and this amazing pic! We cant wait to see more. Please take all the time you need if they are going to be this incredible!
    Just WOW!
    thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
