LGAA Open Juried Show 2010

Super Excited about this show! I found out today I was accepted… this is a very challenging show to get into! I hope some of you can make it to the awards ceremony! I will update with the Date as soon as it is released… The show is will take place in Los Gatos, Ca. They Accepted this piece.

~ by adb23 on March 1, 2010.

2 Responses to “LGAA Open Juried Show 2010”

  1. Wonderful, Aaron. I am so very proud of the direction you are taking in your career.

  2. I’ve taken pix of this barn, too – but didn’t walk up as close. You’ve inspired me to get closer for a better picture! Good use of the Dragan effect.

Leave a Reply

 
