A Million Flowers

Had a great time with Rico and Tina! What a good looking couple huh? Rico had me do this photo shoot for Tina as a valentines gift. This shoot was a crackup, you see, I’m afraid of bees, don’t ask me why I just am. Well, After walking about 20 yards into the flowers I finally noticed that they were COVERED with bees…. I somehow managed to get the shots, I only flailed around a few times ;)…

~ by adb23 on February 24, 2010.

One Response to “A Million Flowers”

  1. Is that the Grant Road Farm?

Leave a Reply

 
