Grad School Portfolio Critique

Hello! I need everyones help!!! I need to bring this down to 15 images! Please give feedback, tell me which ones you’d get rid of! Thank you so much! Please leave comments on the post!

~ by adb23 on January 12, 2010.

12 Responses to “Grad School Portfolio Critique”

  1. If you have to leave out nine of them, the ones I would remove are 2, 6, 7, 11, 18, 20, 21, 22, and 24.

  2. This was an incredibly difficult decision, because as you know, I absolutely love all of your work. If you HAVE to get rid of 9 images then I would omit 2,3,5,8,11,13,21,22, then put a blindfold on and randomly point out your last one. Haha. Seriously though, all of these are great for a lot of entirely different reasons, but if you can only submit 15 these are the ones I would leave out. Best of luck my friend!

  3. The ones I would keep (of these choices)- 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 14, 16, 19. You have other photos on your site that you should use-like the gorgeous blonde in the blue swim suit. JMO

  4. 22 20 24. thats all i got so far

  5. Aaron! where are u applying to grad school? good luck! i hope you have time to travel! aaron, you have WAYYYY more pics than the ones you posted though! i wanna see more! 😉

    ok the ones i would get rid of are 2, 3, 10, 12, 13, 16, 17, 23, 24.

  6. 6 11 13 16 21 22

    I can’t think of any other ones since I like them all. even the ones I put up are good, but I know you have to get down to the very best

  7. What are they looking for? What criteria? Orginality, Composition, creativity, variety?? That would help to narrow it down.

  8. Hi Aaron

    Wonderful!!!!!!!!
    Wonderful!!!!!!!!
    One great admirer

  9. 3 ,,24 4 5 10 16 21 9 12 they ‘re great but the others are my favorites. Billy

  10. Ok, I’ve gone through this a bunch of times and can’t come up with 9 to get rid of but here’s what i have. 2, 5, 16, 23, 8, 17.

  11. Thanks a lot! Everyone really helped! You guys are awesome! 🙂

  12. […] The busiest day of the year was January 12th with 994 views. The most popular post that day was Grad School Portfolio Critique . […]

Leave a Reply

 
