Phoebe Erler

This was an amazingly fun shoot to work on! I feel privileged that I’m able to spend most of my time working with other artists…I find myself thinking is this work, or a hobby? Of course everyone has good and bad weeks, or months ;). But I must say, it’s nice to be proud of what you create. This concept has been in a notebook waiting to come to life for several months now, I want to thank Ashley Schultz for the initial concept. She’s great with brainstorming, photos always turn out well when she’s involved.:) Enjoy

~ by adb23 on November 24, 2009.

2 Responses to “Phoebe Erler”

  1. i see what you mean.
    great stuff

  2. I really enjoyed reading your blogpost, keep up posting such interesting articles!

Leave a Reply

 
