Bucolic

There is a funny story behind this photo, let me explain. 🙂 I actually first noticed this scene while driving to Half Moon Bay on 280 ( The 280 for you southerners) I happened to drive by on one of those rare days in California when the sky was filled with those weird things called cumulous clouds. It was such a beautiful sight that I had to write it down in my phone (Illegally) before It vanished from my mind. Well anyhow, it looked a lot closer to the stanford dish than I thought, so when I jumped the fence to run for this elusive shot I felt pretty ridiculous running out of breath half way to it… I was also worried that the cattle might have attacked…long story short it would have made a hilarious behind the scenes video.

~ by adb23 on November 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
