Kitten From Under The Kitchen

Tonight was great fun! I drove to Sac for a photoshoot that was postponed and instead of shooting I visited with a few of my good friends, and their newly rescued kitten in Davis. They apparently found the little bugger under the house, my friend explained that they  ” heard meow’s coming from under the house.”  They are bottle feeding him every 2 hours! Hard work! They are actually blogging about the progress/growth of the kitten, if you are curious check it out! http://www.glassmoondesigns.com/blogKittenUnderTheKitchen

~ by adb23 on August 1, 2009.

4 Responses to “Kitten From Under The Kitchen”

  1. Its great since the other articles : D, thanks for setting up.

  2. I know other web-site proprietors should take this site if you are an model, very neat and excellent user friendly designing, as
    well as your content. You might be a professional in this topic!

  3. Excellent post. I ran across myself checking constantly this website – and I’m impressed!

  4. Excellent beat ! I desire to apprentice if you amend your website, how could i subscribe
    to get a blog site? The account helped us a acceptable deal.

    I’m tiny bit acquainted using this your broadcast provided bright clear concept I’m extremely impressed using
    your ability as a copywriter and also thinking about the layout upon your blog -.
    Are these claims a paid theme or have you modify it yourself?
    Anyway preserve the nice quality writing, it’s rare to look at a nice blog exactly like it today.. Pretty percentage of content. I came across your website in addition to accession capital to say once i get in reality enjoyed account internet page posts. In any manner I’ll be
    registering to your feeds as well as I achievement you access consistently quickly.
    My nephew suggested I’ll that fit this description website. He was totally right. This article actually made my day. You cannot consider just the length of time I saw it spent to the info! Thanks! I don’t have any idea generate income appeared here, however thought this text was good.
    I don’t know you but definitely you’re visiting a well known author should you ever aren’t already 😉 Cheers! Heya we are for the first time here. I found this board so i see that it’s truly useful & it trained me in to get out
    much. I really hope to offer one thing back and help others
    that you simply helped meI used to be suggested this website by my uncle.
    I’m confused whether this informative article is supplied by him as nobody else know such complete about my trouble. You are incredible! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
