The Waves Were Huge Today…

Today I did a swimsuit shoot in Half Moon Bay! We had a blast, and of course took some great shots! While searching for some locations we stopped at the beach close to mavericks, and I’ll be honest… I’ve never seen a break that large there before, the place was swarming with zoom lenses and short boards! I took a “little” break just to check out the surf and it was well worth it 🙂 It wasn’t the best time of day to shoot, but I was supposed to drive to sac to do an album cover this evening (which was postponed to next week) so I had to work with it. Overall I’m very pleased with the work, I was going for the sports illustrated look with a little Blumen Flare, hope you enjoy!teal

~ by adb23 on July 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
