TrakMatik

A local producer made his way into my studio last week. We had a great time, mostly working on capturing just the right expression and vibe! I love using rim lights, they seem to add a special amount of depth to the photograph. If anyone would like to come experience a session in the studio, please let me know! Mention this blog post and I’ll be sure to give you a fantastic deal 🙂 I have some amazing new lighting techniques that I want to do next week, so make sure to keep on the look out! I’m sure you’ll notice the new style!

trak

~ by adb23 on July 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
